Zombie Matter Review

Information
ShippingVaries - see site for details
Payments AcceptedAll Major Credit Cards
Price$16.99
Editor’s Rating
Aroma
Potency
Price
Service
Overall
Overall Rating

Zombie Matter incense has been around for quite a few months now but the attention around this one is picking up fast.   Zombie Matter actually has a whole line, with different flavors and they are now selling Zombie Matter Ultra which is what we got our hands on.     For whatever reason, the incense itself is made to look like “zombie matter” – interesting.     As we said, they have different flavors:  Original, Dawn (Mango), Dusk (Juicy Fruit), After Dark (Strawberry), Midnight (Root Beer), Twilight (Blueberry).  We tested out the Twilight – Blueberry incense blend.

zombie matter herbal incense

Zombie Matter is a very worthy blend, a close comparison to “Down2Earth” maybe.    The effect from Zombie matter is more of a full body effect with definite euphoria a very long period of relaxation.  A session may last from  40-90 minutes.  There were no anxiety side effects with Zombie Matter and it was an all-around pleasant experience.   A definite repeater for sure.

Zombie Matter can be had at quite a few places online but we actually picked it up on Amazon.   Awhile back, Amazon stopped allowing herbal incense sales and kicked sellers, like Phat Pugs out, but looks like they’ve had a change of heart as there are now some good deals on herbal incense on Amazon again.  These guys (LazyCakes) are a trusted seller too.  Check out Zombie Matter and, regardless of where you grab it, come back in here and share your thoughts.
zombie matter review

zombie matter review

User's Ratings
Aroma

Potency

Price

Service

Overall

3 positive — 1 negative
Editor's Ratings
Aroma

Potency

Price

Service

Overall



Posted on .

8 Responses to “Zombie Matter Review”

  1. fzombiematter Says:
    December 26th, 2011 at 11:31 pm

    I tried 1 gram of zm and the taste is the worst it makes you fell like your going to puke. The high is not a body high but all head high which don’t help with the puking part. Thankfully the buzz only last about 20-30 min cause any longer you will be throwing dinner up. Other than that this stuff will mess you up

  2. Fhdhgf Says:
    January 31st, 2012 at 12:28 am

    Got two one gram jars of this stuff, smoked it out of 3 different pieces between 4 people all it did was give a nice body high and very light relaxed head high, definantly not worth 20 bucks and damage to your lungs and brain.

  3. Hannah Says:
    February 7th, 2012 at 8:09 pm

    i smoked two blunts of this. i was laying on the floor talking to myself in 4 different personalities, fighting sleep b/c i had nothing but death on my mind & everytime someone woke me up i puked & it was black after the high wears off it feels like your stuck. the only good part about it was the best sleep of my life. ive smoked several different kinds of serenity & none ever had this same effect on me, its weird. — yes yu deflee turn into a zombie lol .

    Aroma
    Potency
    Price
    Service
    Overall
  4. troy Says:
    February 10th, 2012 at 4:48 pm

    this stuff is dog cr@p.

    Aroma
    Potency
    Price
    Service Not RatedOverall Not Rated
  5. Mikey Says:
    February 15th, 2012 at 6:33 pm

    Ok. Hannah might be a little crazy… Talk to someone about the personalities before you find your self with in axe in your hand standing over your father ad wondering where the day has gone. As for the “Zombie Matter” I tried the blueberry as well, it doesn’t taste to horrible but nothing at all like its much more pleasant illegal alternative (but of course that’s illegal). The smoke is a little harsher initially than MJ, but easier to hold in (although the effect of holding smoke in is negligible since your paper thin lungs are lined with blood vessels so anything you inhale is absorbed almost immediately, and at a rate of about 90%). The effect is… Meh. It does give you a little body buzz, and you don’t get the munches which is fine, but can’t compare to MJ. I did not experience any nausea, dizziness. Multiple personality disorders, schizophrenia, or anything else too crazy… Except for the extreme desire to move to country like Holland or Canada where I could smoke harmless marijuana without the fear of incarceration…. Or someone how convince our government that 1 in 4 Americans are not criminals.

  6. nate Says:
    March 5th, 2012 at 12:25 am

    ok u guys are just pussies. this shit gets u high as fuck and u trip out, if u not man enough to handle it gtfo losers. whining about the taste and shit

  7. seraph Says:
    March 22nd, 2012 at 6:21 pm

    I live in one of the shitty states with tight legals. got this from super fun cave for pretty cheap (not worse than other incenses anyway) and i really liked the effect. \this isn’t a blend from 2010 but its fucking decent. id say a good balance of body and head high that lasted for about 30 minutes before i had to retoke.

    good shit and no complaints.the superfuncave service was really good. fast and cheap.

    Aroma
    Potency
    Price
    Service
    Overall
  8. Maria Says:
    April 4th, 2012 at 8:44 am

    I started using the legal stuff about 8 months ago. I have had a couple bad reactions but nothing more severe than puking once or twice. I have had all different kinds of legal including No More Mr. Nice Guy, Red Eye, Down to Earth (in many flavors), That Funky Green Stuff, Posh, and many others. My favorite is Zombie Matter.
    Zombie Matter comes in original, sour apple, blueberry, juicy fruit, root beer, strawberry, blueberry, mango and their new flavor, vanilla. They all smell pretty good straight out of the container.
    Moments after you take your first hit of Zombie Matter you can start to feel the sensation washing through your body and it only intensifies as you take another drag. Your mind starts to numb and you are at peace with the world around you and nothing can bring you down. Everything bounces right off you like you were just sprayed with a life repellent. Your thoughts become slurred and you notice things that you have never noticed before. But nothing matters anymore. Nothing bad can penetrate your wall of bliss.
    Some people say that the synthetic weeds do not give you the munchies but I think that this is a load of crap. Like I said I have had some experience with these things and I know that I can eat a horse after I just got done smoking. Munchies are bad. I’ve eaten ice cream, cereal, sandwiches, chips, pop tarts, and more in one sitting usually forgetting what I’m eating as I go.
    That’s another side effect of Zombie Matter, well really just a side effect of the legal stuff in general. There have been countless times that I was in the middle of a sentence and completely forgot what I was going to say or what I was even talking about. I am usually with my best friend and she doesn’t even remember what we were talking about 99% of the time. It’s kind of sad when we think back on it but at the time we laugh shrug our shoulders and continue on to a new topic.
    After you’re done smoking and eating you either go to smoke again (something I really don’t enjoy about Zombie Matter is that the affects only last 20-30 minutes at a time) or you go to sleep. Lay down for a few minutes but then you’re up a couple hours later looking for another fix.
    Here’s something to think about. There was a time where I couldn’t afford my habit and I had to quit smoking Zombie for about a month. It took me all that time to finally start eating normally again. Eating without being high seemed completely pointless and disgusting to me. I would get hungry but I couldn’t bring myself to eat anything. I lost close to 20 lbs. in that month. But then my appetite came back and I also started smoking again.
    There are a lot of differences between fake bake and weed. One of the first noticeable differenced, other than the smell and the look, is the taste. Weed is bound to make you cough when you take a nice hit of some decent stuff but it would take massive amounts to cough with Zombie Matter. The initial hit is very strong but you do not feel the need to cough at all. Another is the fact that it only takes a little bit of the legal to get you high and it seems to take a lot more real weed to get the same affect. My friends and I have sort of come to our own conclusion that maybe our tolerance levels have sky rocketed making other drugs much less affective. However, a weed high will last much longer than a legal high. With Zombie Matter you’ll catch yourself smoking every half hour with real weed you may only need to do it every hour or two. Weed smell tends to linger. If you are smoking in your house then it’s pretty obvious to anyone that walks into or around the room that something is being smoked in that room. The legal leaves a distinct smell but it’s not as strong as weed and can easily be masked by perfume. Opening a window is a big help to either though it still wouldn’t do a whole lot of good with real weed. One last thing. A weed high and incense high are two completely different feelings. A weed high leaves you feeling mellow and calm. Most of it however is a body high. With the legal weed most of what you feel is a mental high. You can feel the drug working in your brain and it makes the sensation that much better.
    As far as pricing goes, it’s not that bad depending on the size you get. I’m sure the prices are all different in different area and I’m not sure when the last time this page was updated but the new Zombie Matter on the market, Zombie Matter Halo, is actually just a few cents less than 16 dollars for a gram (S), including tax. For three grams (M) its 29.75 plus tax and for five grams (L) you pay about 50 dollars. In the research that I have done, Zombie Matter is also available in an XL container, but not in my area. I’m not sure of all the exact prices with the tax on account of the prices changing several times over the last few months. When I first started buying Zombie Matter it was 16.91 for a gram. Needless to say that I’m glad the prices have gone down. When you are looking at the prices in terms of real weed the higher values are about the same price as regular weed. One gram of real weed is 10 dollars unless there’s something special about it. So in my opinion, the one gram is a little overpriced.
    Some people are not made to smoke incense. I have seen many people have Bad Reactions (BRs) after smoking it. For most people, they just get sick, throw up everywhere and feel like complete crap for a while. When this happens all you need to remember is that they need to be by a toilet, because even if you don’t feel like you’re going to throw up, you probably will, they need water and something small to eat like bread or crackers. After they are done with the throwing up and they’ve had something to eat and drink then they need to go lie down and sleep it off. It doesn’t take long for the affects to wear off. I’ve also seen someone have a seizure after only one hit. She didn’t need to be transported to the ER or anything but it was pretty bad. She let the affects wear off and she was alright. I also had a friend that had an almost out of body experience. She thought things were happening faster than they actually were including her body movements and she kept talking, “Wait, wait, wait, stop, stop, call 911, call 911, call 911, wait, wait” and she didn’t stop. A little water and a kid’s movie (The Land before Time) and within 10 minutes she was all back to normal again.
    Yes, it has a couple of down falls and no it is not for everyone but it is one of the best things I have ever experienced in my life. If you have never had fake bake you need to try it at least once. THIS IS NOT THE INCENCE TO EXPERIENMENT WITH. You need to start off with something that is not nearly as potent as this stuff is. I have been smoking for almost a year, I have a big tolerance and this gets to me. I started with No Mr. Nice Guy and I thought that was strong back in the day but now it doesn’t do anything for me. If you are looking to try it for the first time I recommend something like that. It will lessen your chances of having a BR.
    Overall I would say that Zombie Matter is heaven 

    Aroma
    Potency
    Price
    Service
    Overall

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Aroma
Potency
Price
Service
Overall

Anti-Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree